Bist du Mitglied?
turn on your soldering irons!
The makers mailing list is for people who are interested in helping or organising workshops and festivals as part of the Swiss Mechatronic Art Society and much more. If you feel like subscribing to the list, go ahead and do it here!


Oliver Jäggi (Präsident)
Marc Dusseiller
Urban Bieri
Livia Müller
Petra Zumbach
Jana Honegger
Tilo Bosshart
Adam Donovan

ehemalige Vorstandsmitglieder:
Aurelio Lucchesi
Markus Haselbach
Iris Rennert
Urs Gaudenz
Daniel Savi
Felix Bänteli
Effi Tanner
Christoph Stähli